‘The Cake House’ Open House

Yesterday the Brighton Artists Houses opened for the May 2012 festival. I was at The Cake House all day and here is a few photos I took…

my cards

Set of 3 seaside 3D collage boxes

Vintage style bits and bobs…

pocket mirrors, badges, stickers, keepsake bags, pins, brooches, tags and more…

My cotton bags- large and small.

Pretty Hen T-shirt

Cute bird cushions by Michelle Sweeney and Beautiful mirror by Fiona Edwards.

Beautiful lampshades and chair by Isabella Vanni.

Clair’s rainbow stairs that everyone wants!

To see all the photos so far visit my Facebook page.
To see more of Clair Letton’s work see her website here.
Thanks to those who visited yesterday, the house is open 11-5 today, and for the next 3 weekends through May. See the AOH page for full details. 

2 thoughts on “‘The Cake House’ Open House

Leave a comment